Category: DEFAULT

Hello Tiger - Urusei Yatsura - Slain By Urusei Yatsura (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Download Hello Tiger - Urusei Yatsura - Slain By Urusei Yatsura (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Ché Trading - CHÉ 76 LP • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Indie Rock


Dementia - Facade Burned Black - Facade Burned Black (Cassette), Gekheid Op Een Stokje - Sontag Shogun - LTFI EP (CDr), Head Post Carnival - Sinking Body - The Discovery Of Iron Ore (Vinyl), Be Protected - Patra - Queen Of The Pack (Vinyl, LP, Album), Oh No - Frank Zappa - CD8 Last Stage (CD), Missy Elliott - This Is Not A Test! (CD, Album), Drifiting Blues - Blodwyn Pig - All Said And Done (CD), Zoophite - Optica - Zoophite EP (Vinyl), Vallee De Larmes - DJ Stephen - iT - The 10th Album (CD), Paintbox - The Door / Provided Railroad (Vinyl), Dreamt I Saw You Late Last Night - About Group - Start & Complete (CD, Album), Drought - The Badgeman - The Curse Of The Badgeman Extended Play (Vinyl)

9 Responses

  1. Taujas says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Slain By Urusei Yatsura on Discogs. Label: ché - CHÉ 76 LP • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: UK • /5(7).
  2. Vudokasa says:
    Dirty, sleazy and snot-nosed, that's what Urusei Yatsura are. Thankfully, they took up guitars, mics and drums and went about making their trashy, glam-punk-pop tunes, rather than kicking around the social and the estates in their native Glasgow, drinking Tennant's Special and abusing passers-by.4/5(2).
  3. Nataur says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Urusei Yatsura - Slain By Urusei Yatsura at Discogs. Complete your Urusei Yatsura collection/5(27).
  4. Mulrajas says:
    Urusei Yatsura Slain By Disc reads: Urusei Yatsura Slain By Urusei Yatsura Coalition Recordings Back sticker with Anglo Plugging mini press release warns track 1 contains the word 'fuck' recommended tracks: 1, 2, 4, 8, 9 and
  5. Tygogal says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Slain By Yatsura on Discogs. Label: Sire - ,ché - • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Power Pop, Pop Rock, Alternative Rock.
  6. Kajilkree says:
    Over the years they released three albums: We Are Urusei Yatsura (), Slain By Urusei Yatsura () and Everybody Loves Urusei Yatsura (). Albums in America and Japan were released under the name of Yatsura for legal reasons. The band had one Top 40 hit single, 's "Hello Tiger", which reached #40 in the UK Singles Chart.
  7. Gror says:
    Explore releases from Urusei Yatsura at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Urusei Yatsura at the Discogs Marketplace.
  8. Vukree says:
    Slain by Urusei Yatsura may have its heart in the right place but it just doesn't work for this listener. Let's start with the positives. "No No Girl" is a really good song, the one moment where the band truly move away from a gimmick-laden approach and give themselves space and time to expand and develop.
  9. Voodoojin says:
    Sep 02,  · Album Review: Urusei Yatsura – You Are My Urusei Yatsura I will warn you in advance: this will not be an objective, carefully considered critique. There will be no comparisons with similar artists, no eloquent tracts of prose or amusing metaphors, no rational contemplation of this record’s place in the sphere of contemporary guitar music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *