Category: DEFAULT

Murder She Wrote - Chaka Demus & Pliers - Tease Me (CD)

Download Murder She Wrote - Chaka Demus & Pliers - Tease Me (CD)
Label: Mango - 514 881-2 • Format: CD • Country: UK • Genre: Hip Hop • Style: RnB/Swing, Ragga HipHop


Papas Got A Brand New Bag - Various - Solid Soul (CD), Caldonia, Tomorrow Is Another, Riddle (StarGate Radio Mix) - En Vogue - Riddle (CD), ZEBISCH* - Die Grube Ruft! (CD, Album), 3. Segnali - Håkan Hardenberger - Emotion (CD, Album), Darlandığım Zaman - Kırkyedi - Tozkoparan (File, MP3, Album), What Have You Done To My Heart - Danovak & Co. - What Have You Done To My Heart (Vinyl), Meet_My_Bitch, Bottoms Up - My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult - Death Threat (CD, Album), Without You (Rafaël Frost Dub Mix)

8 Responses

  1. Tarn says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Murder She Wrote on Discogs. Label: Mango - 2 • Format: CD Single • Country: Europe • Genre: Hip Hop, Reggae • Style: Ragga HipHop, Dancehall, Reggae-Pop/5(3).
  2. Kajinos says:
    Label: Island Records - • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Reggae • Style: Dub, Dancehall Chaka Demus & Pliers - Tease Me (, CD) | Discogs Explore4/5.
  3. Kebar says:
    This item: Tease Me by Chaka Demus & Pliers Audio CD $ Ships from and sold by Amazon Global Store UK. Murder She Wrote by Chaka Demus & Pliers Audio CD $ Only 4 left in stock (more on the way). Ships from and sold by Customers who bought this item also bought/5(49).
  4. Zolobei says:
    Chaka Demus & Pliers - Tease Me music CD Holland album at CD Universe, CD Universal, /, Island cidmx Jewel Case 14 Track , enjoy top rated service and worldwide shipping.
  5. Nikole says:
    Chaka Demus & Pliers - Tease Me [Mango CD, ] DOWNLOAD 1) Tease Me 2) She Don't Let Nobody 3) Nuh Betta Nuh Deh 4) Bam Bam 5) Friday Evening 6) Let's Make It Tonight 7) One Nation Under A Groove 8) Tracy 9) Sunshine Day 10) Murder She Wrote 11) Roadrunner 12) I Wanna Be Your Man 13) Twist And Shout 14) Gal Wine Backing vocals: Brian.
  6. Arashitaur says:
    “Murder She Wrote” is a hit dancehall single from Chaka Demus & Pliers released in The single became the duo’s biggest hit single surpassing even their successes as solo artists prior.
  7. Danos says:
    Tease Me is an album by Jamaican reggae duo Chaka Demus & Pliers, released in by Mango Records. It peaked at number one on the UK Albums Chart and was a one-hit wonder there. All six singles from the album were Top 40 hits in the UK, with " Twist and Shout " reaching number one on the UK Singles Chart.
  8. Tor says:
    Chaka Demus & Pliers are a Jamaican reggae duo made up of deejay Chaka Demus (born John Taylor) and singer Pliers (born Everton Bonner), known for their hits "Tease Me" and "Murder She Wrote".As a duo, they enjoyed more commercial success with mainstream pop fans after their collaboration began in the early s than either had in their previous solo careers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *